Wie is Wie?

 

             
 

Douwe Brouwer

Directeur
dbrouwer@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Caroline Bakker-Teule

Management assistent
cbakkerteule@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Josita van de Kerk

Directeur plv.
jkerk@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Allal Eddeane

Teamleider, La Boheme
aeddeane@ithaka-isk.nl
edd

 
 

Manon Rijken-Hesp

Teamleider Maetsuykerstraat
mrijken@ithaka-isk.nl
hes

 

Gerben Houwer

Teamleider Bisonspoor
ghouwer@ithaka-isk.nl
hor

 
 

Aat Stuurman

Teamleider, La boheme
astuurman@ithaka-isk.nl
stm

       
             
    La Bohemedreef:        
 

Jamal Ahajjam 

praktijk
mentor klas LVA
jahajjam@ithaka-isk.nl  
ahj

 

Liesbeth Brummelman

NT2 / Engels
mentor klas LRR
lbrummelman@ithaka-isk.nl
lbu

 
 

Loes Burgers

NT2
-
lburgers@ithaka-isk.nl
bus

 

Hava Caglar

Wiskunde
mentor klas LRR
hcaglar@ithaka-isk.nl
cag

 
 

Alice van der Feen

Wiskunde
-
afeen@ithaka-isk.nl
fee

 

Makbule Kaya-Göcmen

Wiskunde
mentor klas LVB
mkaya@ithaka-isk.nl
goc  

 
 

Anouk Goijarts 

Creatieve Vorming
Mentor klas LRC
agoijarts@ithaka-isk.nl
 goy

 

Jip Hogenelst 

Sport
mentor klas LRO
jhogenelst@ithaka-isk.nl
hge

 
 

Merel v Huisstede

NT2 / Drama
mentor klas LVE
mhuisstede@ithaka-isk.nl
mhs

 

Ramon Hommersom

Sport
mentor klas LVD
rhommrsom@ithaka-isk.nl
hmm

 
 

Jos Jongerius 

NT2
-
jjongerius@ithaka-isk.nl
jon

 

Birgit Kok

Creative Vorming
mentor klas LRQ
bkok@ithaka-isk.nl
kob

 
 

Mark Meeuwissen

Creatieve Vorming
-
mmeeuwissen@ithaka-isk.nl
me

 

Melanie van Miltenburg 

Sport
mentor klas LRP
mmiltenburg@ithaka-isk.nl
mil

 
 

Hans Omlo

Wiskunde
mentor klas LVE
homlo@ithaka-isk.nl
oml

 

Marleen Oortmerssen

NT2
mentor klas LRO
moortmerssen@ithaka-isk.nl
oot

 
 

Bianca v Oossanen 

NT2
mentor klas LVO
boossanen@ithaka-isk.nl
osa

 

Dennis van Os

KDN
mentor klas LVQ
dos@ithaka-isk.nl
osv

 
 

Johan van de Pol

NT2
mentor klas LRP
jpol@ithaka-isk.nl
jpo

 

Melissa Portier

NT2
mentor klas LVB
mportier@ithaka-isk.nl
poi

 
 

Hester Ramaer

NT2
mentor klas LVC
hramaer@ithaka-isk.nl
rae

 

Suzanne Reindersma

CV / Drama
mentor klas LVC
sreindersma@ithaka-isk.nl
rer

 
 

Irma van Rennes

NT2
mentor klas LRA
irennes@ithaka-isk.nl
res

 

Ben Roelofsen

NT2
-
broelofsen@ithaka-isk.nl
roj

 
 

Karin Roelse

Sport
mentor klas LVO
kroelse@ithaka-isk.nl
rse

 

Willemjan v Rooij

NT2
.
wrooij@ithaka-isk.nl
row

 

 

Jan v Rossem

Creatieve Vorming
-
jrossem@ithaka-isk.nl
rsm

 

 

Susanne Schot

NT2
mentor klas LVC
sschot@ithaka-isk.nl
sot

 

 

Jose Schroeten

NT2
mentor klas LVQ
jschroeten@ithaka-isk.nl
scn

 

Walter Smet

NT2 / Wereldorientatie
mentor klas LRA
wsmet@ithaka-isk.nl
sme

 
 

Erik Smits

Wiskunde
mentor klas LRB
esmits@ithaka-isk.nl
sms

 

Linda van Veen

NT2
mentor klas LRB
lveen@ithaka-isk.nl
vnl

 
 

Merijn Verbeek

NT2
mentor klas LRC
mverbeek@ithaka-isk.nl
vbk

 

Ilone v Voorst

NT2
mentor klas LVD
ivoorst@ithaka-isk.nl
vrs

 
 

Marije v Weelderen

NT2
mentor klas LRQ
mweelderen@ithaka-isk.nl
wed

 

Matthijs van Weerdenburg 

NT2 / Wereldorientatie
mentor klas LVP
mweerdenburg@ithaka-isk.nl
mwb

 
 

Barbara Wolff

NT2
mentor klas LVP
bwolff@ithaka-isk.nl
wlf

 

Thessa van Zanten

NT2
mentor klas LVA
tzanten@ithaka-isk.nl
zat

 
             
    Maetsuykerstraat        
 

Stela Beganovic

NT2
mentor klas MVF
sbeganovic@ithaka-isk.nl
beg

 

Steffi de Bilde

Drama
mentor klas MRE
sbilde@ithaka-isk.nl
bil

 
 

Gladys Bhoepsing

NT2
mentor klas MVH
gbhoepsing@ithaka-isk.nl
bop

 

Erica Broekman 

NT2
mentor klas MRE
ebroekman@ithaka-isk.nl
brm

 
 

Steven de Bruijn

Sport
mentor klas MRT
sbruijn@ithaka-isk.nl
brn
  

 

Pascale Dings

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas MVF
pdings@ithaka-isk.nl
dis

 
 

Grietje Dijkstra

NT2
mentor klas MRT
gdijkstra@ithaka-isk.nl
dit

 

Puck Gras

Wiskunde
mentor klas MRS
pgras@ithaka-isk.nl
pgr

 
   

Denise van Heumen

NT2
mentor klas
dheumen@ithaka-isk.nl
hed

 

Miranda Jansen

Wiskunde
mentor klas MVR
mjansen@ithaka-isk.nl
jsm

 
 

Willemijn van Klingeren

NT2
mentor klas MRU
wklingeren@ithaka-isk.nl
klg

 

Maarten Labooy

NT2
mentor klas MRD
mlabooy@ithaka-isk.nl
lao

 
 

Marieke Langendijk

NT2
mentor klas MVR
mlangendijk@ithaka-isk.nl
lan

 

Felix Maruhun

Wiskunde / Wereldorientatie
mentor klas MRU
fmaruhun@ithaka-isk.nl
mau

 
 

Cecile Ogink 

NT2
mentor klas MRS
cogink@ithaka-isk.nl
ogi

 

Sander Reijerse

NT2
mentor klas MVG
sreijerse@ithaka-isk.nl
rej

 
 

Matthijs van Rootselaar

Sport
mentor klas MVH
mrootselaar@ithaka-isk.nl
rol

   

Johanneke Tack

NT2 / Wiskunde
mentor klas MRD
jtack@ithaka-isk.nl
tac

 
             
    Bisonspoor:        
 

Renee Aagtjes

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas BRW
raagtjes@ithaka-isk.nl
aag

 

Renske Bakker

NT2
mentor klas BVJ
rbakker@ithaka-isk.nl
rba

 

 

Rob Bekker

NT2
mentor klas BRW
rbekker@ithaka-isk.nl
bek

 

Eric Bink

Sport
mentor klas BVJ
ebink@ithaka-isk.nl
bik

 
 

Marc Broekhuizen

Sport
mentor klas BRH
mbroekhuizen@ithaka-isk.nl
brz

 

Jeroen Bishesar

Engels
mentor klas BVS
jbishesar@ithaka-isk.nl
jbi

 
 

Omar Driouch

Wiskunde
mentor klas BRV
adriouch@ithaka-isk.nl
dri

 

Petra Eijndhoven

NT2
mentor klas BRV
peijndhoven@ithaka-isk.nl
end

 
 

Tirza Hartkamp

Wiskunde
mentor klas BVI
thartkamp@ithaka-isk.nl
har

 

Aurora Haveman 

NT2
mentor klas BRG
ahaveman@ithaka-isk.nl  
hae

 
 

Saskia Langbroek

NT2
mentor klas BVS
slangbroek@ithaka-isk.nl
lab

 

Suzanne de Pater

NT2
mentor klas BRG
spater@ithaka-isk.nl
pas

 
 

Miranda Rijkers

NT2 / Drama
mentor klas BVI
mrijkers@ithaka-isk.nl
rks

 

IJfke Verweij

NT2 / Drama
mentor klas BRH
ijverweij@ithaka-isk.nl
ijf

 
             
    OOP:        
 

Merel de Beer

Orthopedagoog
mbeer@ithaka-isk.nl
bem

 

Lianne den Oude

Orthopedagoog
loade@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Aafke Sanders

Gezinsmedewerker
asanders@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Jacqueline van Stel

jstel@ithaka-isk.nl
stl

 
 

Gera Ebbekink

Administratie
gebbekink@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Harm-Pieter Hallema

Administratie
hhallema@ithaka-isk.nl 

 
 

Xandra Janssen

Administratie
xjanssen@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Aukje de Klijn-Koojiman

Administratie / Financiën
aklijn@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Jaap Dousi

Roostermaker
jdousi@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Martha te Niet

Schoonmaak
mniet@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Janina Stijnen-Been

Huismeester La Boheme
jstijnenbeen@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Joost de Kroes

Huismeester La Boheme
jkroes@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Said Amghar

Huismeester Bisonspoor
samghar@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Jack Stijnen

Huismeester Maetsuykerstraat
jstijnen2@ithaka-isk.nl