Wie is Wie?

 

             
 

Douwe Brouwer

Directeur
dbrouwer@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Caroline Bakker-Teule

Management assistent
cbakkerteule@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Aat Stuurman

Teamleider, La boheme
astuurman@ithaka-isk.nl
stm

 

Allal Eddeane

Teamleider, La Boheme
aeddeane@ithaka-isk.nl
edd

 
 

Manon Rijken-Hesp

Teamleider Maetsuykerstraat
mrijken@ithaka-isk.nl
hes

 

Gerben Houwer

Teamleider Bisonspoor
ghouwer@ithaka-isk.nl
hor

 
             
    La Bohemedreef:        
 

Jamal Ahajjam 

praktijk
mentor klas LVA
jahajjam@ithaka-isk.nl  
ahj

 

Yasmine Anki

NT2
mentor klas LVK
yanki@ithaka-isk.nl
ank

 
   

Khadija Ait Ichou

Wiskunde
-
kha

 

Leonie de Bruin

CV
-
lbruin@ithaka-isk.nl
leo

 
 

Teun van Brummelen

Sport
mentor klas LVK
tbrummelen@ithaka-isk.nl
bln

 

Liesbeth Brummelman

NT2 / Engels
mentor klas LRR
lbrummelman@ithaka-isk.nl
lbu

 
 

Loes Burgers

NT2
-
lburgers@ithaka-isk.nl
bus

 

Hava Caglar

Wiskunde
mentor klas LRR
hcaglar@ithaka-isk.nl
cag

 
 

Alice van der Feen

Wiskunde
-
afeen@ithaka-isk.nl
fee

 

Makbule Kaya-Göcmen

Wiskunde
mentor klas LVB
mkaya@ithaka-isk.nl
goc  

 
 

Anouk Goijarts 

Creatieve Vorming
Mentor klas LRC
agoijarts@ithaka-isk.nl
 goy

 

Jip Hogenelst 

Sport
mentor klas LRO
jhogenelst@ithaka-isk.nl
hge

 
 

Merel v Huisstede

NT2 / Drama
mentor klas LVE
mhuisstede@ithaka-isk.nl
mhs

 

Ramon Hommersom

Sport
mentor klas LVD
rhommrsom@ithaka-isk.nl
hmm

 
 

Jos Jongerius 

NT2
-
jjongerius@ithaka-isk.nl
jon

 

Birgit Kok

Creative Vorming
mentor klas LRQ
bkok@ithaka-isk.nl
kob

 
 

Michiel Koper 

Wiskunde
-
mkoper@ithaka-isk.nl
kpr

 

Mark Meeuwissen

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas LRP
mmeeuwissen@ithaka-isk.nl
me

 
 

Melanie van Miltenburg 

Sport
mentor klas LRP
mmiltenburg@ithaka-isk.nl
mil

 

Hans Omlo 

Wiskunde
mentor klas LVE
homlo@ithaka-isk.nl
oml

 
 

Marleen Oortmerssen

NT2
mentor klas LRO
moortmerssen@ithaka-isk.nl
oot

 

Bianca v Oossanen 

NT2
mentor klas LVO
boossanen@ithaka-isk.nl
osa

 
 

Dennis van Os

KDN
mentor klas LVQ
dos@ithaka-isk.nl
osv

 

Tom Paskamp

NT2
mentor klas LRF
tpaskampl@ithaka-isk.nl
psa

 
 

Johan van de Pol

NT2
mentor klas LRP
jpol@ithaka-isk.nl
jpo

 

Melissa Portier

NT2
mentor klas LVB
mportier@ithaka-isk.nl
poi

 
 

Hester Ramaer

NT2
mentor klas LVC
hramaer@ithaka-isk.nl
rae

 

Suzanne Reindersma

CV / Drama
mentor klas LVC
sreindersma@ithaka-isk.nl
rer

 
 

Irma van Rennes

NT2
mentor klas LRA
irennes@ithaka-isk.nl
res

 

Ben Roelofsen

NT2
mentor klas LRP
broelofsen@ithaka-isk.nl
roj

 
 

Karin Roelse

Sport
mentor klas LVO
kroelse@ithaka-isk.nl
rse

 

Laura Romp

NT2
Mentor klas LVL
lromp@ithaka-isk.nl
rop

 
 

Willemjan v Rooij

NT2
.
wrooij@ithaka-isk.nl
row

 

Jan v Rossem

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas LVL 
jrossem@ithaka-isk.nl
rsm

 

 

 

Susanne Schot

NT2
mentor klas LVC
sschot@ithaka-isk.nl
sot

 

Jose Schroeten

NT2
mentor klas LVQ
jschroeten@ithaka-isk.nl
scn

 

 

Walter Smet

NT2 / Wereldorientatie
mentor klas LRA
wsmet@ithaka-isk.nl
sme

 

Erik Smits

Wiskunde
mentor klas LRB
esmits@ithaka-isk.nl
sms

 
 

Peter Tichelaar

Sport
-
ptichelaar@ithaka-isk.nl
tic

 

Linda van Veen

NT2
mentor klas LRB
lveen@ithaka-isk.nl
vnl

 
 

Merijn Verbeek

NT2
mentor klas LRC
mverbeek@ithaka-isk.nl
vbk

 

Ilone v Voorst

NT2
mentor klas LVD
ivoorst@ithaka-isk.nl
vrs

 
 

Marije v Weelderen

NT2
mentor klas LRQ
mweelderen@ithaka-isk.nl
wed

 

Matthijs van Weerdenburg 

NT2 / Wereldorientatie
mentor klas LVP
mweerdenburg@ithaka-isk.nl
mwb

 
 

Barbara Wolff

NT2
mentor klas LVP
bwolff@ithaka-isk.nl
wlf

 

Thessa van Zanten

NT2
mentor klas LVA
tzanten@ithaka-isk.nl
zat

 
   

Ramon Muradin

stagiare NT2
bij Marije van Weelderen

   

Fatima el Ouazizi

stagiare Geschiedenis
bij Mathijs Weerdenburg

 
 

Cansu Gökkaya-Dagasan

stagiare Nederlands
bij Jose Schroeten

   

Bo van Rijnsoever

stagiare HKU
bij Anouk Goijarts

 
   

Noëlle Lemmens

stagiare HKU
bij Mark Meeuwissen

   

Simone van Groenestijn

stagiare HKU
bij Jan van Rossem

 
             
    Maetsuykerstraat        
 

Stela Beganovic

NT2
mentor klas MVF
sbeganovic@ithaka-isk.nl
beg

 

Steffi de Bilde

Drama
mentor klas MRE
sbilde@ithaka-isk.nl
bil

 
 

Gladys Bhoepsing

NT2
mentor klas MVH
gbhoepsing@ithaka-isk.nl
bop

 

Erica Broekman 

NT2
mentor klas MRE
ebroekman@ithaka-isk.nl
brm

 
 

Steven de Bruijn

Sport
mentor klas MRT
sbruijn@ithaka-isk.nl
brn
  

 

Pascale Dings

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas MVF
pdings@ithaka-isk.nl
dis

 
 

Grietje Dijkstra

NT2
mentor klas MRT
gdijkstra@ithaka-isk.nl
dit

 

Puck Gras

Wiskunde
mentor klas MRS
pgras@ithaka-isk.nl
pgr

 
   

Denise van Heumen

NT2
mentor klas MVG
dheumen@ithaka-isk.nl
hed

 

Miranda Jansen

Wiskunde
mentor klas MVR
mjansen@ithaka-isk.nl
jsm

 
 

Willemijn van Klingeren

NT2
mentor klas MRU
wklingeren@ithaka-isk.nl
klg

 

Maarten Labooy

NT2
mentor klas MRD
mlabooy@ithaka-isk.nl
lao

 
 

Marieke Langendijk

NT2
mentor klas MVR
mlangendijk@ithaka-isk.nl
lan

 

Felix Maruhun

Wiskunde / Wereldorientatie
mentor klas MRU
fmaruhun@ithaka-isk.nl
mau

 
 

Suzanne van der Moore

NT2
mentor klas MVI
smoore@ithaka-isk.nl
lan

       
 

Cecile Ogink 

NT2
mentor klas MRS
cogink@ithaka-isk.nl
ogi

   

Rutger Poortenaar

NT2
-
sreijerse@ithaka-isk.nl
rut

 
 

Sander Reijerse

NT2
mentor klas MVG
sreijerse@ithaka-isk.nl
rej

 

Matthijs van Rootselaar

Sport
mentor klas MVH
mrootselaar@ithaka-isk.nl
rol

 
 

Sahar Roumiz

CV
mentor klas MRI
sroumiz@ithaka-isk.nl
rou

   

Johanneke Tack

NT2 / Wiskunde
mentor klas MRD
jtack@ithaka-isk.nl
tac

 
 

Cunera (Coen) van Basten

stagiare NT2
bij Gladys Bhoepsing

   

Jelmer Sinnema

stagiare NT2
bij Cecile Ogink

 
   

Noual Loukili

stagiare NT2
bij Willemijn van Klingeren

       
             
    Bisonspoor:        
 

Renee Aagtjes

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas BRW
raagtjes@ithaka-isk.nl
aag

 

Renske Bakker

NT2
mentor klas BVJ
rbakker@ithaka-isk.nl
rba

 

 

Rob Bekker

NT2
mentor klas BRW
rbekker@ithaka-isk.nl
bek

 

Eric Bink

Sport
mentor klas BVJ
ebink@ithaka-isk.nl
bik

 
 

Marc Broekhuizen

Sport
mentor klas BRH
mbroekhuizen@ithaka-isk.nl
brz

 

Jeroen Bishesar

Engels
mentor klas BVS
jbishesar@ithaka-isk.nl
jbi

 
 

Omar Driouch

Wiskunde
mentor klas BRV
adriouch@ithaka-isk.nl
dri

 

Petra Eijndhoven

NT2
mentor klas BRV
peijndhoven@ithaka-isk.nl
end

 
 

Tirza Hartkamp

Wiskunde
mentor klas BVI
thartkamp@ithaka-isk.nl
har

 

Aurora Haveman 

NT2
mentor klas BRG
ahaveman@ithaka-isk.nl  
hae

 
 

Saskia Langbroek

NT2
mentor klas BVS
slangbroek@ithaka-isk.nl
lab

   

Marco van Loenen

Sport
mentor klas BRH
mloenen@ithaka-isk.nl
loe

 
 

Miranda Rijkers

NT2 / Drama
mentor klas BVI
mrijkers@ithaka-isk.nl
rks

 

Tessa Overbeeke

NT2
mentor klas BRG
toverbeeke@ithaka-isk.nl
ovb

 
 

IJfke Verweij

NT2 / Drama
mentor klas BRH
ijverweij@ithaka-isk.nl
ijf

 

Siisi Twumasi

stagiair Engels
bij Jeroen Bishesar
 

 
 

Aida Visser

stagiaire Nederlands
bij Petra van Eijndhoven

 

DucoSterk

stagiair NT2
bij Rob Bekker

 
   

Ton Borsboom

stagiair Nederlands
bij Miranda Rijkers

   

Esther Rodenburg

stagiaire NT2
bij IJfke Verweij

 
             
    OOP:        
 

Merel de Beer

Orthopedagoog
mbeer@ithaka-isk.nl
bem

 

Lianne den Oude

Orthopedagoog
loude@ithaka-isk.nl
loude

 
 

Aafke Sanders

Gezinsmedewerker
asanders@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Jacqueline van Stel

jstel@ithaka-isk.nl
stl

 
 

Gera Ebbekink

Administratie
gebbekink@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Harm-Pieter Hallema

Administratie
hhallema@ithaka-isk.nl 

 
 

Xandra Janssen

Administratie
xjanssen@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Aukje de Klijn-Koojiman

Administratie / Financiën
aklijn@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Jaap Dousi

Roostermaker
jdousi@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Martha te Niet

Schoonmaak
mniet@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Janina Stijnen-Been

Huismeester La Boheme
jstijnenbeen@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Joost de Kroes

Huismeester Maetsuykerstraat
jkroes@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Said Amghar

Huismeester Bisonspoor
samghar@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Dennis Aarts

Huismeester La Boheme
daarts@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Jaimey Sinay

Huismeester La Boheme
jsinay@ithaka-isk.nl