Wie is Wie?

 

             
 

Douwe Brouwer

Directeur
dbrouwer@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Caroline Bakker-Teule

Management assistent
cbakkerteule@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Allal Eddeane

Teamleider, La Boheme
aeddeane@ithaka-isk.nl
edd

 

Gerben Houwer

Teamleider Bisonspoor
ghouwer@ithaka-isk.nl
hor

 
 

Manon Rijken-Hesp

Teamleider Maetsuykerstraat
mrijken@ithaka-isk.nl
hes

   

 

 
             
    La Bohemedreef:    

 

 
 

Jamal Ahajjam 

praktijk
mentor klas LVA
jahajjam@ithaka-isk.nl  
ahj

 

Khadija Ait Ichou

Wiskunde
mentor klas LVQ
kaitichou@ithaka-isk.nl
kha

 
 

Abigail Akotei

Engels
-
aakotei@ithaka-isk.nl
ako

 

Yasmine Anki

NT2
mentor klas LVB
yanki@ithaka-isk.nl
ank

 

 

Femke Brand

Sport
mentor klas LRQ
fbrand@ithaka-isk.nl
bda

 

Inger van de Berg

NT2
mentor klas LVE
iberg@ithaka-isk.nl
bge

 

 

Teun van Brummelen

Sport
mentor klas LVO
tbrummelen@ithaka-isk.nl
bln

 

Hava Caglar

Wiskunde
mentor klas LRC
hcaglar@ithaka-isk.nl
cag

 
 

Liesbeth Brummelman

NT2 / Engels
mentor klas LRC / LRP
lbrummelman@ithaka-isk.nl
lbu

 

Makbule Kaya-Göcmen

Wiskunde
mentor klas LVC
mkaya@ithaka-isk.nl
goc  

 
 

Anouk Goijarts 

Creatieve Vorming
Mentor klas LVE
agoijarts@ithaka-isk.nl
goy

 

Jip Hogenelst 

Sport
mentor klas LRO
jhogenelst@ithaka-isk.nl
hge

 
 

Jos Jongerius 

NT2
mentor klas LRP 
jjongerius@ithaka-isk.nl
jon

 

Birgit Kok

Creative Vorming
-
bkok@ithaka-isk.nl
kob

 
 

Wendy Korving

Praktijk
mentor klas LVO

kow

 

Michiel Koper 

Wiskunde
mentor klas LRP
mkoper@ithaka-isk.nl
kpr

 
 

Mark Meeuwissen

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas LRB
mmeeuwissen@ithaka-isk.nl
mee

 

Marleen Oortmerssen

NT2
mentor klas LRB
moortmerssen@ithaka-isk.nl
oot

 
 

Dennis van Os

KDN / Wiskunde
mentor klas LVP
dos@ithaka-isk.nl
osv

 

Melissa Portier

NT2
mentor klas LVC
mportier@ithaka-isk.nl
poi

 
 

Tom Paskamp

NT2
mentor klas LRO
tpaskamp@ithaka-isk.nl
psa

 

Irma van Rennes

NT2
mentor klas LRA
irennes@ithaka-isk.nl
res

 
 

Laura Romp

NT2
mentor klas LVO
lromp@ithaka-isk.nl
rop

 

Karin Roelse

Sport
-
kroelse@ithaka-isk.nl
rse

 
 

Willemjan van Rooij

NT2
mentor klas LVP
wrooij@ithaka-isk.nl
row

 

Jan van Rossem

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas LVB
jrossem@ithaka-isk.nl
rsm

 

 

Jose Schroeten

NT2
mentor klas LVQ
jschroeten@ithaka-isk.nl
scn

 

Walter Smet

NT2
mentor klas LRA
wsmet@ithaka-isk.nl
sme

 

 

Ilone van Voorst

NT2
mentor klas LVO
ivoorst@ithaka-isk.nl
vrs

 

Marije van Weelderen

NT2
mentor klas LRQ
mweelderen@ithaka-isk.nl
wed

 
 

Thessa van Zanten

NT2
mentor klas LVA
tzanten@ithaka-isk.nl
zat

   

 

 
             
    Maetsuykerstraat        
 

Elma Cavic

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas MVJ
ecavcic@ithaka-isk.nl
cvc

 

Pascale Dings

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas MVG
pdings@ithaka-isk.nl
dis

 
 

Derya Karadavut

NT2
mentor klas MVJ
dkaradavut@ithaka-isk.nl
kdv

 

Marco van Loenen

Sport
mentor klas BRG
mloenen@ithaka-isk.nl
loe

 
 

Felix Maruhun

Wiskunde / Wereldorientatie
mentor klas MRU
fmaruhun@ithaka-isk.nl
mau

 

Eva van Maris

NT2
mentor klas MRH
emaris@ithaka-isk.nl
mri

 
 

Linar Ogenia

Drama
mentor klas MVI
logenia@ithaka-isk.nl
oge

 

Cecile Ogink 

NT2
mentor klas MRG
cogink@ithaka-isk.nl
ogi

 
 

Joska Ottjes

NT2
mentor klas MVH
jottjes@ithaka-isk.nl
otj

 

Hester Ramaer

NT2
mentor klas LVI
hramaer@ithaka-isk.nl
rae

 
 

Erik Smits

Wiskunde
mentor klas MRH
esmits@ithaka-isk.nl
sms

 

Johanneke Tack

NT2 / Wiskunde
mentor klas MRD
jtack@ithaka-isk.nl
tac

 
 

Peter Tichelaar

Sport
mentor klas MVH
ptichelaar@ithaka-isk.nl
tic

 

Marieke Vergoossen

NT2
mentor klas MRV
mvergoossen@ithaka-isk.nl
tic

 
 

Ayan Yusuf Boss

NT2
mentor klas MVG
aboss@ithaka-isk.nl
ybs

   

 

 
             
    Bisonspoor:        
 

Renee Aagtjes

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas BRK
raagtjes@ithaka-isk.nl
aag

 

Rob Bekker

NT2
mentor klas BRX
rbekker@ithaka-isk.nl
bek

 

 

Eric Bink

Sport
mentor klas BVL
ebink@ithaka-isk.nl
bik

 

Marc Broekhuizen

Sport
mentor klas BRY
mbroekhuizen@ithaka-isk.nl
brz

 
 

Leonie de Bruin

Creatieve Vorming
mentor klas BVM
lbruin@ithaka-isk.nl
lbn

 

Jeroen Bishesar

Engels
mentor klas BVx
jbishesar@ithaka-isk.nl
jbi

 
 

Omar Driouch

Wiskunde
mentor klas BRL
adriouch@ithaka-isk.nl
dri

 

Petra Eijndhoven

NT2
mentor klas BRY
peijndhoven@ithaka-isk.nl
end

 
 

Zeynep Gulec-Cakwmak

NT2
mentor klas BRX
zguleccakmak@ithaka-isk.nl
gul

   

Gaby Haerkens

NT2 / Drama
mentor klas BRl
ghaerkens@ithaka-isk.nl
hsn

 
 

Saskia Langbroek

NT2
mentor klas BRK
slangbroek@ithaka-isk.nl
lab

 

Ramon Muradin

NT2
mentor klas BVL
rmuradin@ithaka-isk.nl
mud

 
 

Tessa Overbeeke

NT2
mentor klas BVM
toverbeeke@ithaka-isk.nl
ovb

 

Rutger Poortenaar

Wiskunde
mentor klas BVK
rpoortenaar@ithaka-isk.nl
pon

 
 

Miranda Rijkers

NT2 / Drama
mentor klas BVI
mrijkers@ithaka-isk.nl
rks

 

IJfke Verweij

NT2 / Drama
mentor klas BRH
ijverweij@ithaka-isk.nl
ijf

 
 

Duco Sterk

NT2
mentor klas BVK
dsterk@ithaka-isk.nl
stk

   

Hilde de Vries

KDN
mentor klas BVY
hvries@ithaka-isk.nl
ver

 
             
    OOP:        
 

Harm-Pieter Hallema

Hoofd OOP
hhallema@ithaka-isk.nl 

 

Lianne den Oude

Orthopedagoog
loude@ithaka-isk.nl
loude

 
 

Merel de Beer

Orthopedagoog
mbeer@ithaka-isk.nl
bem

 

 

Aafke Sanders

Gezinsmedewerker
asanders@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Gera Ebbekink

Administratie
gebbekink@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Jacqueline van Stel

jstel@ithaka-isk.nl
stl

 
 

Xandra Janssen

Administratie
xjanssen@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Aukje de Klijn-Koojiman

Administratie / Financiën
aklijn@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Jaap Dousi

Roostermaker
jdousi@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Martha te Niet

Schoonmaak
mniet@ithaka-isk.nl

 
 

Janina Stijnen-Been

Huismeester La Boheme
jstijnenbeen@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Dennis Aarts

Huismeester La Boheme
daarts@ithaka-isk.nl

 
   

Alexander Broods

Huismeester La Boheme
abroods@ithaka-isk.nl

 

Kees  Leijen

Huismeester Maetsuykerstraat
kleijen@ithaka-isk.nl

 
             
 

Said Amghar

Huismeester Bisonspoor
samghar@ithaka-isk.nl